English Español français rss
> Home

RMLL Radio

Information

10th LSM from 7 to 11 July 2009 in Nantes

In 2009, LSM took place between July 7th and July 11th in Nantes, France ! An event managed by the Linux-Nantes Association, with active support from Free, Libre and Open Source Software users’ associations from the whole country. The city that we call "West Venice" is becoming the meeting place for the many invited nationalities.

The organisation committee wants to provide a 10th edition oriented on migration and change management to FLOSS. Like each year, conferences, round tables, and workshops will be proposed to the visitors during 5 days. Therefore experts, beginners, professionnals or just curious people will be able to find the interlocutors who will provide answer to their questions among the various addressed themes. Moreover there is the associative village where anyone could have a walk.

It will then be the time to explain FLOSS, present it and explain all its perspectives. And we invite you to discover this universe which doesn’t just focus on the IT domain. Indeed, the 10th RMLL will be the opportunity to introduce new important themes : "Free Hardware", and "Free Art & Culture". Many other discoveries are waiting for you, so come and see !

It was great in Nantes ! See you soon in Bordeaux !

News

Full list

English Español français rss
> Accueil

Radio RMLL

Informations

10es RMLL à Nantes du 7 au 11 juillet 2009

En 2009, les Rencontres Mondiales du Logiciel Libre se sont tenues du 7 au 11 juillet dans la ville de Nantes ! Un évènement porté par l’association Linux-Nantes avec le soutien actif d’associations d’utilisateurs de Logiciels Libres de la région. Celle qu’on appelle la Venise de l’ouest devient le point de rendez-vous des multiples nationalités invitées.

Le comité organisateur s’est engagé à offrir une 10e édition orientée sur la migration et la conduite au changement vers le Libre, des plus enrichissante. Comme chaque année, conférences, tables rondes, et ateliers seront proposés aux visiteurs durant 5 jours. Ceux-ci, qu’ils soient experts, novices, professionnels, ou simples curieux pourront trouver les interlocuteurs qui répondront à leurs questions au travers des nombreux thèmes abordés. Sans oublier bien entendu le village associatif où chacun pourra se promener.

Il s’agira donc de présenter le Logiciel Libre, l’expliquer mais également en montrer toutes les perspectives. Nous vous invitons donc à découvrir cet univers qui s’étend bien au-delà de l’informatique. En effet, les 10es RMLL seront l’occasion de l’entrée en scène de nouveaux thèmes importants : “Matériel Libre” et “Culture et Art Libre”. Beaucoup d’autres découvertes sont au rendez-vous et ne demandent qu’à être explorées.

C’était bien, à Nantes ! À bientôt à Bordeaux, du 6 au 11 juillet 2010 !

À la une

Liste complète